IPL 2022 Live Score, LSG vs RCB Eliminator: Faf du Plessis meets KL Rahul in Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore match in the Indian Premier League

LSG vs RCB Live Score, IPL 2022 Eliminator: Lucknow Super Giants will meet Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 2022 Indian Premier League match on Wednesday. The winner of the match will meet the Rajasthan Royals in Qualifier 2 on Saturday. 

WATCH MATCH LIVE CLICK HERE

LSG vs RCB Live Streaming Details- When And Where To Watch Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live In Your Country? IPL 2022 Eliminator

Date: Wednesday, May 25

Time: 7.30pm IST (local) / 3pm BST / 10am ET / 12am AEST

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Where is the IPL 2022 Eliminator between Lucknow Super Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore?

The IPL 2022 Eliminator between Lucknow Super Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore will take place at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

At what time does the IPL 2022 Eliminator between Lucknow Super Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore start?

The IPL 2022 Eliminator between Lucknow Super Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore will start at 7:30 pm IST on Wednesday (May 25).

Which TV channels will broadcast the IPL 2022 Eliminator between Lucknow Super Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore?

WATCH MATCH LIVE CLICK HERE

The IPL 2022 Eliminator between Lucknow Super Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be broadcast on Star Sports channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports 3 HD.

How to watch the live streaming of the IPL 2022 Eliminator between Lucknow Super Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore?

The live streaming of the IPL 2022 Eliminator between Lucknow Super Giants and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be available on Hotstar. You can also catch the live commentary, scorecard, and latest updates of LSG vs RCB 

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Possible XIs

Lucknow Super Giants Predicted Line-up: KL Rahul (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Evin Lewis, Deepak Hooda, Manan Vohra, Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, K Gowtham, Mohsin Khan, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi

Royal Challengers Bangalore Predicted Line-up: Faf du Plessis (captain), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mohammed Siraj, Siddharth Kaul, Josh Hazlewood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.