FC Barcelona (2nd, 55pts) vs Real Sociedad (6th, 43pts)*
*Points and positions at the time of writing on Friday

Event details:
NAME: Barcelona – Real Sociedad
DATE: March 7, 2020
TIME: 17:30 UTC
VENUE: Camp Nou, Barcelona , Spain

Live Stream :CLICK HERE

Competition/Round: 2019-20 La Liga, Matchday 27

Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Luis Suárez, Arthur, Sergi Roberto, Ousmane Dembélé (out)

Real Sociedad Outs & Doubts: Asier Illarramendi (out)

Date/Time: Saturday, March 7, 2020, 6.30pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 5.30pm GMT (UK), 12.30pm ET, 9.30am PT (USA), 11pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Juan Martínez Munuera

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), Not Available (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

How to stream: FuboTV (USA), beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), Facebook Live (India), Movistar+ (Spain), others

Barcelona Real Sociedad live score (and video online live stream*) starts on 7.3.2020. at 17:30 UTC time at Camp Nou stadium, Barcelona, Spain in LaLiga – Spain. Here on SofaScore livescore you can find all Barcelona vs Real Sociedad previous results sorted by their H2H matches. Links to Barcelona vs. Real Sociedad video highlights are collected in the Media tab for the most popular matches as soon as video appear on video hosting sites like Youtube or Dailymotion. We’re not responsible for any video content, please contact video file owners or hosters for any legal complaints.

You can watch Barcelona vs. Real Sociedad live stream online if you are registered member of bet365, the leading online betting company that has streaming coverage for more than 140.000 live sports events with live betting during the year. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch football match Barcelona Real Sociedad on your iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. It’s also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live bet365 odds are viewable in SofaScore’s football livescore section. We don’t offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you’ll probably find it it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.