UEFA Champions League Barcelona vs Slavia Prag, Champions League: Team News Match Preview TV channel live stream start time

barcelona Cricfootspo Cricfootspo.com Football games online Lional Messi Live Streams Soccer Sports UCL UEFA Champions league

Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Arthur, Luis Suárez, Jean-Clair Todibo, Moussa Wagué, Junior Firpo (out)


Slavia Prague Outs & Doubts: David Hovorka (out)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain

Referee: Michael Oliver


Date/Time: Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 7pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 6pm GMT (UK), 1pm ET, 10am PT (USA), 11.30pm IST (India)


How to watch on TV: TNT (USA), BT Sport one (UK), SuperSport five (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others


How to stream: ENT SPORTS, FuboTV, B/R Live (USA), BT Sport Live (UK), DAZN (Canada), Movistar (Spain), others



Barcelona (4-3-3): Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba; Vidal, Busquets, De Jong; Dembélé, Messi, Griezmann

Slavia Prague (4-2-3-1): Kolář; Coufal, Kúdela, Frydrych, Bořil; Ševčík, Souček; Masopust, Stanciu, Traoré; Olayinka